(OBX) Archive or Delete a Precursive Task
Precursive Tasks can be deleted or archived. What is the difference between archiving and deleting a Task? And how can we do that?
Precursive Tasks can be deleted or archived. What is the difference between archiving and deleting a Task? And how can we do that?